Institut für Ernährungswirtschaft und Verbrauchslehre

Team

Prof. Dr. Awudu Abdulai

Institutsleitung, Abteilungsleitung

Johanna-Mestorf-Str. 5, 1.OG, R.106
Telefon: +49 431 880-4426
Telefax: +49 431 880-7308
aabdula@food-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

  • Leitung des Instituts für Ernährungswirtschaft und Verbrauchslehre
  • Leitung der Abteilung Ernährungsökonomie und -politik

Dr. Sascha Stark

wiss. Mitarbeiter/ Oberassistent

Wilhelm-Selig-Platz 6, Raum 108 (WSP6)
Telefon: +49 431 880-4404
Telefax: +49 431 880-7308
sstark@food-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

  • Quantitative Network Analysis, Development Economics, Bi- and multilateral development cooperation, Development aid and effectiveness

Muhammad Faisal Shahzad, M.Sc.

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Johanna-Mestorf- Straße 5, R.107 (WSP6)
Telefon: +49 431 880-7372
Telefax: +49 431 880-7308
fshahzad@food-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

  • Climate Change, Water scarcity, Agricultural Productivity, Food Security.

Caroline Dubbert, M.Sc.

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Johanna-Mestorf-Str. 5, 1.OG, R.114a
Telefon: +49 431 880 - 5037
Telefax: +49 431 880-7308
cdubbert@food-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

  • Impact of contract farming on smallholder cashew cultivation in Ghana

Yazeed Abdul Mumin, M.Sc.

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Johanna-Mestorf- Straße 5, R.103 (WSP6)
Telefon: +49 431 880-4456
Telefax: +49 431 880-7308
amyazeed@food-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

  • Social networks, technology adoption and agricultural commercialization

Sadick Mohammed, M.Sc.

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Johanna-Mestorf- Straße 5, R.103 (WSP6)
Telefon: +49 431 880-4456
Telefax: +49 431 880-7308
smohammed@food-econ.uni-kiel.de

  • The Role of Communication Channels on Food Production and Household Welfare: Evidence from ICT-Led Inoculant Dissemination in Northern Ghana.

Williams Ali, M.Sc.

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Johanna-Mestorf- Straße 5, R.107 (WSP6)
Telefon: +49 431 880-7372
Telefax: +49 431 880-7308
wali@food-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

  • Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics, Development Economics, Environmental and Resource Economics

Christoph Richartz, M.Sc.

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Johanna-Mestorf- Straße 5, R.109
Telefon: +49 431 880-4564
Telefax: +49 431 880-7308
crichartz@food-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

  • Behavioral Economics, Consumption Studies, Development Economics, Food Security,

Baba Adam M.Sc.

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Wilhelm-Selig-Platz 6, R. 112
Telefon: +49 431 880-4425
Telefax: +49 431 880-7308
badam@food-econ.uni-kiel.de
Details

  • Contribution of Sustainable Agriculture to Household Welfare in Ghana

Hiwis